Free Download :: Frequency mix

January 6th 2012

This just in: Melanie Otuhouma and Telly Maragopoulos are joining Ross Eldridge to form a newer, better, faster, stronger incarnation of Frequency! For those unfamiliar, Frequency takes care of all your tech house, deep house, disco-house & house-house needs (among other things) from 1am-3am every Saturday morning on FBi 94.5 FM.

To celebrate, Telly (aka Space Junk, aka Digital Love) has put together a mix of oddities for your earholes. Download this mix of deliciousness for a sample of what you can expect each week.


Space Junk – Exclusive Mix for FBi 94.5 Frequency by Spacejunk


1. Kano – It’s a War (Serge Santiago UK Re Edit)
2. Laura Jones – Love in Me (Eats Everything’s Loving You Re-Work)
3. Bird Peterson – Space Wizards (Of Moon Zero) (Poupon Remix)
4. A1 Bassline – Buoyancy
5. Worthy – Cure
6. Jack Beats – End of Love (Oliver $ Remix)
7. Jaydee – Plastic Dreams (Reborn Mix)
8. Caze Nove – Dimension of Mind
9. Hardrive – Deep Inside (Harry Choo Choo Romero’s Dirty Piano Remix)
10. Justin Jay – How Goes The Dynamite?
11. Tristan Garner, Gregori Klosman – Bounce
12. Dawson – Sohno
13. Joris Voorn, Moby – After the After
14. Cajmere – Percolator (Major Lazer Percumajor)
15. Mumbai Science – Gold (Noob Remix)
16. Crookers, Carli – Hummus (Astronomar Remix)
17. Riva Starr – Flexi Lady
18. Luigi Rocca, Pleasurekraft – Nostromo
19. Volta Bureau – Alley Cat
20. Hectik Rivero – I Feel Fine
21. Soul Central – Strings of Life (Supernova Remix)
22. Etienne De Crecy – No Brain (Serge Santiago Remix)


Read more from Nick La Rosa