Contact us

Before getting in contact, check out our FAQ page. If that doesn’t answer your question, give us a call and our friendly volunteers will point you in the right direction.

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Tel: (02) 8332 2900
Email: info@fbiradio.com
Fax: (02) 8332 2988

CALL THE STUDIO

Tel: (02) 8332 2999

TEXT THE STUDIO

SMS: 0409 945 945

POSTAL ADDRESS

FBi Radio, PO Box 1962, Strawberry Hills, NSW 2012

STREET ADDRESS

44-54 Botany Road, Alexandria, NSW 2015

 

ARTS & CULTURE SUBMISSIONS

culture@fbiradio.com

MUSIC SUBMISSIONS

fbiradio.com/submit

 

FBi STAFF

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Clare Holland
clare.h@fbiradio.com

MUSIC DIRECTOR
Amelia Jenner
music@fbiradio.com – please see FAQ before emailing

PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Caroline Gates
caroline@fbiradio.com

HEAD OF PARTNERSHIPS & INTEGRATION
Mike Curcuruto
mike.c@fbiradio.com

SPONSORSHIP & PARTNERSHIPS MANAGER
Samantha Groth
partnerships@fbiradio.com

CONTENT MANAGER
Nikki Brogan
nikki@fbiradio.com

COPYWRITER & SPONSORSHIP PRODUCTION MANAGER
Keegan Litchfield
keegan@fbiradio.com

PROGRAM MANAGER – DANCE
Sandro Dallarmi
sandro@fbiradio.com

OFFICE & SUPPORTER MANAGER
Bart Denaro
bart@fbiradio.com

PROMO PRODUCERS
Hamish Dixon, Andrew Elston, Will Ryan

WEB DEVELOPER
Nic Barker
For any web issues, please email nikki@fbiradio.com

 

FBi is an Incorporated Association registered in NSW.