Contact us

Before getting in contact, check out our FAQ page. If that doesn’t answer your question, give us a call and our friendly volunteers will point you in the right direction.

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Tel: (02) 8332 2900
Email: info@fbiradio.com
Fax: (02) 8332 2988

CALL THE STUDIO

Tel: (02) 8332 2999

TEXT THE STUDIO

SMS: 0409 945 945

POSTAL ADDRESS

FBi Radio, PO Box 1962, Strawberry Hills, NSW 2012

STREET ADDRESS

44-54 Botany Road, Alexandria, NSW 2015

 

ARTS & CULTURE SUBMISSIONS

culture@fbiradio.com

MUSIC SUBMISSIONS

fbiradio.com/submit

 

FBi STAFF

ACTING MANAGING DIRECTOR
Nikki Brogan
nikki@fbiradio.com

MUSIC DIRECTOR
Amelia Jenner
music@fbiradio.com – please see FAQ before emailing

PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Dan Ahern
dan.a@fbiradio.com

CONTENT MANAGER
Bart Denaro
bart@fbiradio.com

HEAD OF PARTNERSHIPS & INTEGRATION
Mike Curcuruto
mike.c@fbiradio.com

PARTNERSHIPS & PROJECT MANAGER
Tanya Ali
partnerships@fbiradio.com

COPYWRITER & SPONSORSHIP PRODUCTION MANAGER
Keegan Litchfield
keegan@fbiradio.com

SUPPORTER DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Maia Bilyk
maia@fbiradio.com

OFFICE MANAGER
Ella Beer
ella.b@fbiradio.com

PROMO PRODUCERS
Hamish Dixon, Antonia Gauci, Will Ryan

 

 

FBi is an Incorporated Association registered in NSW.