Contact Us

Before getting in contact, check out our FAQ page. If that doesn’t answer your question, give us a call and our friendly volunteers will point you in the right direction.

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Tel: (02) 9030 6940
Email: info@fbiradio.com

CALL THE STUDIO

Tel: (02) 9030 6945

TEXT THE STUDIO

SMS: 0409 945 945

POSTAL ADDRESS

FBi Radio, PO Box 1962, Strawberry Hills, NSW 2012

STREET ADDRESS

44-54 Botany Road, Alexandria, NSW 2015

ARTS & CULTURE SUBMISSIONS

culture@fbiradio.com

MUSIC SUBMISSIONS

fbiradio.com/submit

gigs@fbiradio.com

STAFF

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Tanya Ali
tanya.a@fbiradio.com

MUSIC DIRECTOR
Reg Harris
music@fbiradio.com – please see FAQ before emailing

PROGRAM MANAGER
Mija Healey
mija@fbiradio.com

CONTENT & MARKETING MANAGER
Mia Hull
mia.h@fbiradio.com

HEAD OF PARTNERSHIPS AND INTEGRATION
Josh Di Matteo
josh.d@fbiradio.com

PARTNERSHIPS & MEMBERSHIPS COORDINATOR
Allan Delaney
allan@fbiradio.com

CONTENT AND SPONSORSHIP ASSISTANT
Cal Flannery
cal.f@fbiradio.com

OFFICE AND VOLUNTEER MANAGER
Bre Jones
bre@fbiradio.com

RACE MATTERS EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
Shareeka Helaluddin
shareeka.h@fbiradio.com

PROMO PRODUCERS
Emma Higgins, Antonia Gauci

 

 

FBi is an Incorporated Association registered in NSW.